Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: PokerTube MicroMillions
ID: 880616777
Horario: 14/03/2014 16:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: tickets Buy-In: \$ 5.50
Password: wolfiemillions

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – PokerTube MicroMillions – ID: 880616777 – 14/03/2014 16:00 BRT