Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: PokerNews WCOOP Challenge
ID: 956509235
Horario: 08/09/2014 15:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $ 3.954 = 18 Entradas Buy-In: $ 3,30
Password: pnewswcooptix

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – PokerNews WCOOP Challenge – ID: 956509235 – 08/09/2014 15:00 BRT