Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: MaisEV VIP – Qualificatório
ID: 857242797
Horario: 16/02/2014 19:00 BRT / 17:00 EST / 23:00 CET
Premio: 6 Tickets #857242779 Buy-In: 0
Password: riverstyle

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – MaisEV VIP – Qualificatório – ID: 857242797 – 16/02/2014 19:00 BRT