Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: LAPT-Live Freeroll [LatAm]
ID: 984523516
Horario: 19/10/2014 21:30 BRT / 20:30 EST / 02:30 CET
Premio: $1.010,50 LAPT Tickets Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: LAPT8FREE

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – LAPT-Live Freeroll [LatAm] – ID: 984523516 – 19/10/2014 21:30 BRT