Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: LAPT: Insight Chile Sat 2 [LatAm]
ID: 880380278
Horario: 21/03/2014 19:30 BRT / 18:30 EST / 00:30 CET
Premio: 50 entradas #880378198 Buy-In: 0
Password: DAY2CHILE

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – LAPT: Insight Chile Sat 2 [LatAm] – ID: 880380278 – 21/03/2014 19:30 BRT