Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: LAPT – Freddy Torres Twitcam
ID: 931826820
Horario: 16/07/2014 22:00 BRT / 21:00 EST / 03:00 CET
Premio: $544 LAPT Tickets Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: PANFREDD

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – LAPT – Freddy Torres Twitcam – ID: 931826820 – 16/07/2014 22:00 BRT