Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Igaming $100 Freeroll
ID: 823650969
Horario: 06/12/2013 18:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET
Premio: $100 Buy-In: 0
Password: 45NATURE788

Categorias: Freeroll

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Igaming $100 Freeroll – ID: 823650969 – 06/12/2013 18:00 BRT