Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Freeroll PokerDicas Zoom
ID: 888836569
Horario: 07/04/2014 20:00 BRT / 19:00 EST / 01:00 CET
Premio: $100 Buy-In: 0
Password: m5rff2

Categorias: Freeroll

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Freeroll PokerDicas Zoom – ID: 888836569 – 07/04/2014 20:00 BRT