{cf evcal_srow=1462230180}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Freeroll PokerDicas Zoom
ID: 1551340283
Horario: 02/05/2016 20:03 BRT / 19:03 EST / 01:03 CET
Premio: $500 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 7bvf5d

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Freeroll PokerDicas Zoom – ID: 1551340283 – 02/05/2016 20:03 BRT