{cf evcal_srow=1446771600}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Freeroll Poker Night
ID: 1356099052
Horario: 05/11/2015 23:00 BRT / 21:00 EST / 03:00 CET
Premio: 50 Tickets para Final Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: pokerstarsbrasil2015

Um comentário

  1. cortez3257 disse em novembro 5, 2015 Responder

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Freeroll Poker Night – ID: 1356099052 – 05/11/2015 23:00 BRT