Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Freeroll Poker Night
ID: 1262083109
Horario: 17/07/2015 21:00 BRT / 20:00 EST / 02:00 CET
Premio: 50 Tickets Final Semanal Poker Night Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: nascidospropoker

Categorias: Pokerstars

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Freeroll Poker Night – ID: 1262083109 – 17/07/2015 21:00 BRT