Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Freeroll Domingo Desportivo
ID: 824290653
Horario: 05/01/2014 20:00 BRT / 18:00 EST / 23:00 CET
Premio: Ticket Buy-In:
Password: ddticket

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Freeroll Domingo Desportivo – ID: 824290653 – 05/01/2014 20:00 BRT