Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: EPTlive Malta League Freeroll
ID: 1160685890
Horario: 24/03/2015 15:15 BRT / 13:15 EST / 19:15 CET
Premio: $ 2000 Buy-In:
Password: stjulians

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – EPTlive Malta League Freeroll – ID: 1160685890 – 24/03/2015 15:15 BRT