{cf evcal_srow=1443380400}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: CasinoOrg Freeroll 1254863538
Horario: 27/09/2015 16:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: $ 50 Buy-In:
Password: downpillow

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – CasinoOrg Freeroll 1254863538 – 27/09/2015 16:00 BRT