{cf evcal_srow=1457726400}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: CardsChat Social Media $100
ID: 1463826819
Horario: 11/03/2016 17:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET
Premio: $100 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: hammock

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – CardsChat Social Media $100 – ID: 1463826819 – 11/03/2016 17:00 BRT