Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Cardschat 10th Anniversary $ 5000 Freeroll
ID: 941782753
Horario: 20/09/2014 15:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $ 5,000 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: CC5k410yrs

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Cardschat 10th Anniversary $5000 Freeroll – ID: 941782753 – 20/09/2014 15:00 BRT