Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BSOP-Million: Hangout Freeroll [LATAM]
ID: 1040671643
Horario: 12/11/2014 23:30 BRT / 21:30 EST / 03:30 CET
Premio: $942 BSOP Tickets Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: millions2014

Categorias: Freeroll

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – BSOP-Million: Hangout Freeroll [LATAM] – ID: 1040671643 – 12/11/2014 23:30 BRT