{cf evcal_srow=1445104800}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BET-IBC Freeroll
ID: 1333770400
Horario: 17/10/2015 15:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $20 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: keepitbetibc

2 comentários

  1. 1 disse em janeiro 15, 2016 Responder
    tá errado.
    1. Foto de perfil de Fabio
      Fabio disse em janeiro 15, 2016 Responder
      Esta olhando na data errada..

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – BET-IBC Freeroll – ID: 1333770400 – 17/10/2015 15:00 BRT