Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BankrollMob Leaderboard
ID: 95854787
Horario: 17/09/2014 22:00 BRT / 21:00 EST / 03:00 CET
Premio: $25 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 9JAW

Categorias: Freeroll

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – BankrollMob Leaderboard – ID: 95854787 – 17/09/2014 22:00 BRT