Sala: Party Poker
Torneio: Liga Star of the Month
Horario: 04/07/2014 17:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET
Premio: $ 100 Buy-In:
Password: hitu2501

Categorias: Freerolls

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Party Poker – Liga Star of the Month – 04/07/2014 17:00 BRT