{cf evcal_srow=1446314400}
Sala: Party Poker
Torneio: Facebook Followers Freeroll
ID: 120404900
Horario: 31/10/2015 16:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $1.000 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: pokersource

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Party Poker – Facebook Followers Freeroll – ID: 120404900 – 31/10/2015 16:00 BRT