Sala: Inter Poker
Torneio: Brigadier Freeroll
Horario: 06/12/2013 17:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $100 = 10 X $10 Buy-In:
Password: no pass

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Inter Poker – Brigadier Freeroll – 06/12/2013 17:00 BRT