Sala: Inter Poker
Torneio: $ 100 Lucky Dollar
Horario: 12/07/2014 11:03 BRT / 10:03 EST / 16:03 CET
Premio: $ 100 Buy-In:
Password: Nao Necessario

Categorias: Freerolls

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Inter Poker – $100 Lucky Dollar – 12/07/2014 11:03 BRT