Sala: Full tilt
Torneio: VK MiniFTOPS Freeroll
ID: 263048282
Horario: 07/01/2014 13:00 BRT / 11:00 EST / 16:00 CET
Premio: Tickets Buy-In:
Password: 8vkroll

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Full tilt – VK MiniFTOPS Freeroll – ID: 263048282 – 07/01/2014 13:00 BRT