Sala: Full tilt
Torneio: TheHendonMob FTOPS Daily Qualif
ID: 265379070
Horario: 24/03/2014 17:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: tickets Buy-In: \$ 5.50
Password: Xf8tx92M

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Full tilt – TheHendonMob FTOPS Daily Qualif – ID: 265379070 – 24/03/2014 17:00 BRT