Sala: Full tilt
Torneio: The Hendon Mob League Nov #4
ID: 260676481
Horario: 26/11/2013 18:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET
Premio: Ticket Grand Prize Buy-In: 0
Password: 4thmgpi2013

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Full tilt – The Hendon Mob League Nov #4 – ID: 260676481 – 26/11/2013 18:00 BRT