Sala: Full tilt
Torneio: Take Two Freeroll
ID: 291572001
Horario: 06/04/2015 13:00 BRT / 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET
Premio: $150 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: makeup

Categorias: Freeroll

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Full tilt – Take Two Freeroll – ID: 291572001 – 06/04/2015 13:00 BRT