Sala: Full tilt
Torneio: PokerListing FTOPS ME Sat
ID: 280626891
Horario: 13/12/2014 17:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: Added $2.500 Tickets Buy-In: $1.10
Password: 12plist13ftops

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Full tilt – PokerListing FTOPS ME Sat – ID: 280626891 – 13/12/2014 17:00 BRT