Sala: Full tilt
Torneio: PocketFives FT Classic Special
ID: 287395207
Horario: 21/02/2015 18:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: tickets Buy-In: $ 2.50
Password: classictilt

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Full tilt – PocketFives FT Classic Special – ID: 287395207 – 21/02/2015 18:00 BRT