Sala: Full tilt
Torneio: CGM Pro Battle Satellite
ID: 260113655
Horario: 15/11/2013 16:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 19:00 CET
Premio: 1 x 109\$ ticket Pro Battle added Buy-In: \$ 1.10
Password: c3ym5v

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Full tilt – CGM Pro Battle Satellite – ID: 260113655 – 15/11/2013 16:00 BRT