{cf evcal_srow=1444339800}
Sala: Full tilt
Torneio:  BankrollMob Leaderboard
ID: 301905472
Horario: 08/10/2015 18:30 BRT / 17:30 EST / 23:30 CET
Premio: $20 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 5ZWH

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Full tilt –  BankrollMob Leaderboard – ID: 301905472 – 08/10/2015 18:30 BRT