Sala: Full tilt
Torneio: Bankrollmob $ 25 Freeroll
ID: 273674169
Horario: 06/09/2014 12:30 BRT / 11:30 EST / 17:30 CET
Premio: $ 25 Buy-In:
Password: GXY7

Um comentário

  1. Foto de perfil de Charles Matos
    Charles Matos disse em setembro 6, 2014 Responder
    cardchat pass please .....pokersite..

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Full tilt – Bankrollmob $25 Freeroll – ID: 273674169 – 06/09/2014 12:30 BRT