{cf evcal_srow=1450544400}
Sala: 888 Poker
Torneio: PokerRu Free Tournament
ID: 74981363
Horario: 19/12/2015 15:00 BRT / 13:00 EST / 19:00 CET
Premio: $100 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: pokerru

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


888 Poker – PokerRu Free Tournament – ID: 74981363 – 19/12/2015 15:00 BRT