Sala: 888
Torneio: It’s in your HANDS Freeroll
ID: 56055976
Horario: 06/03/2014 15:08 BRT / 14:08 EST / 19:08 CET
Premio: \$ 888 Buy-In:
Password: pokerstory
Generic BR_Brazil only

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


888 Poker – It’s in your HANDS Freeroll – ID: 56055976 – 06/03/2014 15:08 BRT