Sala: 888 Poker
Torneio: All in Gift Tournament
ID: 64725036
Horario: 27/12/2014 18:08 BRT / 16:08 EST / 22:08 CET
Premio: iPhone 6 Plus, Camera GoPro e PlayStation 4 Buy-In: Ticket
Password: Não Necessário

Categorias: Freeroll

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


888 Poker – All in Gift Tournament – ID: 64725036 – 27/12/2014 18:08 BRT