Sala: 32Redpoker
Torneio: €750 Cheltenham Freeroll Ladies Day
Horario: 12/03/2014 17:30 BRT / 16:30 EST / 21:30 CET
Premio: €750 Buy-In: 1 Raked Hand
Password: Não Necessário

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


32Redpoker – €750 Cheltenham Freeroll Ladies Day – 12/03/2014 17:30 BRT